2020 Board named for U.S. Farmers and Ranchers Alliance


By Larry Lee, Brownfield 

November 22, 2019


The U.S. Farmers & Ranchers Alliance has named their 2020 directors and Executive Committee.


Chip Bowling with the National Corn Growers Association will continue serving as chairman.  He’s asking food and ag leaders to help them create sustainable food systems that will have lasting impact for the planet and future generations.


The 2020 Executive Committee members include Vice Chairman Scott VanderWal from American Farm Bureau, Secretary Anne Meis with the Nebraska Soybean Board, Treasurer Blair Van Zetten with the American Egg Board, Past Chair Brad Greenway with the National Pork Board, Pamela Strifler with Bayer and Joe Koss with Culver’s.


The other 2020 board members are...